KRAKÓW

Siedziba w Krakowie:
Logan Sp. z o.o. ul.Lasówka 42, 30-718, Kraków

GODZINY OTWARCIA: 8:30 – 16:30
e-mail: logan@logan.com.pl

tel. 12 262-90-80

Poznaj nasz zespół

Anna Kulpa

Dyrektor oddziału

tel. 692 412 155
anna.kulpa@logan.com.pl

Wanda Woźnica

Projekt manager

tel. 694 489 178
wanda.woznica@logan.com.pl

Anna Wolnicka

Projekt manager

tel.694 489 177
anna.wolnicka@logan.com.pl

Izabela Maciejowska

Projekt manager

tel.692 414 560 
izabela.maciejowska@logan.com

Natalia Jaworska

Projekt manager

tel.668 863 373 
natalia.jaworska@logan.com.pl

Magdalena Jawień

Architekt


magdalena.jawien@logan.com.pl

Aleksandra Strączek

Architekt wnętz


aleksandra.straczek@logan.com.pl

Agata Michorowska

Architekt wnętz


agata.michorowska@logan.com.pl